Secure Chat

2021 CHANA Advisory Board

With Appreciation

CHANA thanks all members of its Advisory Board for their commitment and dedication to the cause of recognizing and responding to abuse and trauma in our community.

Jeff Rubin – Board Chair

Robin Belsky – Chair, Advocacy

Shelley Garten – Chair, Services

Linda Katz – Chair, Development

Bonnie Krosin – Chair, Finance

Liz Ritter – Chair, Governance

Joy Katzenberg – Immediate Past Chair

Brenda Brown Rever – Founding Chair

Members at Large

Penny Brown

Erma Caplan

Rabbi Nina Beth Cardin

Yardena Gardyn

Ronnie Glaser

Elissa Gruenberg

Diane Israel

Teri Kahn

Ellen Plant

Tammie Plant

Joanna Rogers

Maxine Seidman

Rabbi Yechiel Shaffer

Steve Stern

Sylvia Tulkoff

Rebecca Zakheim

Click for Quick Escape.